Rachel F.
Hamilton hill, Western Australia
Service Description
I currently own two dogs, Banjo and Cloe, who are little terriers, and I also help care for my boyfriends dog Atlas who is a german sheppard. I love caring for all animals, big or small, young or old. I have lots of free time to walk and spend time with your pup, and am very flexible with location and dates/times. I spend a lot of time down by Baldivis where my partner lives and am happy to travel anywhere to pet sit.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Townhouse
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $15 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Rachel F.
Rachel F.
Im 18 and currently studying nursing at Notre Dame. I have 2 dogs, Banjo and Cloe, who are little terriers, and I also look after my boyfriends german sheppard Atlas from time to time. I have plenty of free time to spend with your pets, and enjoy long walks. I currently live in South Fremantle however spend just as much time in Baldivis, where my partner lives, and around Leeming. Im also planning to working near Joondalup in the future, so I... more
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 4 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Hamilton hill

Processing...

45% Complete