Jesica  F.
Hampton East, Victoria
Service Description
Hi - I'm Jesi and I'm an animal attendant at a local doggy daycare where I get to play with dogs of every shape and size all day long :) I have the best job in the world. On a more serious note I have a Cert II in Animal Studies and a Veterinary Science Degree I completed back in Argentina. I have completed a First Aid course and have a lot of experience with animals. My partner, Carly, and I love animals, we live in a nice smoke-free house with a huge secured backyard, surrounded by off and on leashed dog parks and fun places to explore. We also live close to Sandringham Beach / Brighton Beach which we visit on the weekends and are doggy friendly! I love spending my time with animals, taking them on long walks to dog parks/beaches, relaxing with them outside cafes enjoying the sunshine (when the weather is kind), snuggling on the couch and playing with toys. I promise your furry best friend will be well looked after when they stay with us. I treat and love all animals as if they were my own. I'm not ashamed to admit 90% of photos on my phone are of dogs and other animals, I guarantee regular updates of your furry child via pawshakes and text messages. When your dog/cat/animal stays with us they become part of our family and there's nothing more important to me than my family.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$40 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$30 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Jesica  F.
Jesica F.
Hi I'm Jesi and I've studied and worked with animals my whole life. I currently have my afternoons and evenings free so I thought it would be a great idea to use my free time doing what I love the most, spending my time with animals. My partner and I love animals, we live in a house with a huge secured backyard, surrounded by dog parks and fun places to explore :) Your best friend will be well taken care of, with lots of daily cuddles, walks and ... more
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 20 hours ago

Fenced garden Vet student/nurse/certificate Administering medication Identity Verification Online Training
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Hampton East


45% Complete