Katrina I.
Hampton, Victoria
Service Description
You looking for someone to mind your pups, so you don't feel bad about having holidays when you're precious family members are stuck at home?

Well i'm your girl!

I'm 21yrs old and I would love to sit your pets, but beware! If they are adorable, love to run or just outright too cute for their own good, have fun trying to take them home again!

I look forward to hearing from you soon!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$26 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$10 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $20 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(49)
Anika G.
Katrina is very flexible as we needed to modify the booking last minute. However we were disappointed to come home to mouldy plates and cutleries being left unwashed in our dishwasher. At least Luna our dog is happy and healthy, despite missing name tag from her collar. Our rabbit has 3 massive poopy butts, maybe the rabbit cage hasnt been cleaned as frequently as requested? We also found a rabbit's wee stain in one of our beds despite our instruction not to let the rabbit indoor :(
Pet Sitting | Feb 05, 2018

Kate B.
Katrina did a great job for the second time. :)
Dog Walking | Jan 14, 2018

Charlotte F.
Was great to know that I could go away and know that Lynx was in good hands with Katrina. Easy to stay in contact while I was away. Thanks once again Katrina will definitely be using you next time ?
House Visiting | Dec 27, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Katrina I.
Katrina I.
I'm a 21yr old that loves animals! I'm currently searching for a job, as well studying full time at Deakin, in Burwood. So having alittle fun on the side looking after animals (because I can't have 1 of my own) would be just the icing on the cake.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 94 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 8

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 week ago

Badges
Fenced garden Identity Verification
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Hampton
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete