shanae C.
Harrison, ACT
Service Description
I'm 19, I' currently a childcare worker casually looking for some extra money, also so help others out. I do believe animals are like young children they will gain your trust and respect if you show them love and a nurturing care for them. I have grown up with many breeds my entire life, I love animals, they are our befriends when we need a cuddle, company and our family members.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
shanae C.
shanae C.
My names Shanae 19 I'm currently working in childcare casually.I like to think animals are like children loving caring and need to be shown the same affection to grow and to be respected and to earn there respect in return, willing to work Monday to Friday some Saturdays (some sat nights). I love exercise so taking the animals for a walk is no problem. love brushing/grooming. I'm interested in all breeds :) I have had dogs my whole ... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Harrison

Processing...

45% Complete