Ace B.
Hawthorn East, Victoria
Service Description
I am Ace, 25 year old nursing student at Deakin University. I used to have 8 dogs, 1 cat, 4 hedgehogs, 2 bunnies, 3 guinea pig, 3 tarantulas, and heaps of pigeons and chickens. I have a soft spot for animals. I love having them around me and walking them. I love bathing them and feeding them.

I am also a responsible carer. I always treat every pet as my own, so they won't feel strange towards me.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Ace B.
Ace B.
I'm a nursing student, and I used to have 8 dogs and a couple of other pets back home.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 82 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Hawthorn East

Processing...

45% Complete