Nathan P.
Hawthorn East, Victoria
Service Description
Hi I'm Nathan, a 22 years old French and I'd like to do pet sitting 'cause I love animals but since I'm in Australia I don't really see them and I miss taking care of them. I've been in a dog breeding farm in Manjimup, Western Australia, for a month with many many labradoodles (at least 40 !) and I used to do the morning walk with 10/12 dogs at the same time and then I washed them, I cleaned their areas and played with them.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$22 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$18 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$18 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Nathan P.
Nathan P.
This year I spend one month in a dog breeding farm with labradoodles and I realised that beeing with animals is such a good feeling and I miss this time sometimes 'cause I don't see so many animals during my trip (I'm a French), and every time I see a dog walking in the street it just make me smile.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Vet student/nurse/certificate
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Hawthorn East


45% Complete