karen n.
Hawthorn, Victoria
Service Description
Hi, Im Karen, a 25 years old girl from New Caledonia. Im looking for a extra job to do during my free time (Im an au pair in Hill Street in Melbourne and Im not working on Monday, Tuesday and Thursday from 10am to 3pm !) I love all kind of animal but specially cat and dogs! I have so many animals at home: cats, dogs, turtleS, rabbits, pigs, horse ... me and my family we just love animals! I really miss all of them when Im not at home (specially my cats! I have 10 cats!) thats why I will be very happy to help you with your pet! =) I can start ASAP and I will be in Melbourne until the end of september.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Home has children: Yes
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
karen n.
karen n.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 6 months ago

Badges
Identity Verification
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Hawthorn

Processing...

45% Complete