Lauren K.
Hawthorn, Victoria
Service Description
I am a 23 year old Journalism student living in Melbourne CBD. I relocated from Brisbane in April, and left behind my baby girl (Maltese named Millie) and I miss having the company of a dog more than I can explain.

I would love to be able to care for your dog, whether that be walking, or pet sitting at either your home or mine. I live near Carlton Gardens, and am very active. I love to walk and explore the surrounding suburbs of Melbourne, and your dog will be included in everything I do.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$26 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$21 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$21 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(1)
Yetta K.
Tsubi and Benson loved their stay with Lauren! I would highly recommend her!
Pet Hosting | Nov 22, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Lauren K.
Lauren K.
I am a 24 year old Journalism student from Brisbane, who moved to Melbourne in April 2016. I left behind my beautiful Maltese puppy who I miss very much, and would love to be able to give some extra love to puppies and dogs in Melbourne. I live a very active lifestyle, so your dog will get plenty of exercise. I also love my quiet time when I am at home, so your dog will be very well looked after.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 84 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Badges
Identity Verification Online Training
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Hawthorn

Processing...

45% Complete