Vicki L.
Haymarket, New South Wales
Service Description
I am currently an undergraduate student living in Sydney's CBD. I personally have one small dog - a Maltese x Pomeranian. My apartment is located near Chinatown on George street which allows me to walk your dog regularly in Darling Harbour or Hyde park. I am living in a three bedroom apartment by myself and I have a big balcony at home where my dog spends most of her time in :) I am a local Australian citizen and I can speak fluent Mandarin, Cantonese and English. Please feel free to contact me!! Prices are negotiable :)

Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$30 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $20 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(2)
great
Pet Hosting | May 04, 2016

I recommend Vicki to anyone, she was communicative, provided us with updates whilst away and understood the needs for my dog. Her pup mini is so cute and got along with my dog well! Thank you.
Pet Hosting | Apr 10, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Vicki L.
Vicki L.
I am a Australian citizen studying in UNSW. I can speak fluent mandarin, cantonese and english :) I have one small dog (maltese x pomeranian) at home.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 89 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 week ago

Badges
Flash
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Strict Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Haymarket

Processing...

45% Complete