Elly J.
Heidelberg, Victoria
Service Description
Hi my name is Elly and I'm a 21 year old student living in Bundoora and I'm avaliable to walk your furry friends!
I'm a long distance runner who loves animals!
I can easily travel as i own my own vehicle and my schedule is easily moved around if necessary
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $15 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Elly J.
Elly J.
Hi my names Elly and I'm a 21 year old student who loves furry friends haha I'm signed up to the Mad paws team as I love dogs and love to run (I'm a long distance runner) so I thought why not put my hands together and offer my services as a dog walker to my community!
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Heidelberg
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete