Amelia  M.
Herne Hill, Victoria
Service Description
Hello everyone, I'm Amelia. I've been looking after other people's pets for a few years now and have always had my own animals. My husband who loves animals just as much also helps me out with caring for them so between the two of us there is always someone around to mind the animals. We have our own dog at home who loves other animals and loves to play and bounce around our large back yard. We also have two cats who usually keep to themselves and sleep all day. I work part time as a nurse so my shifts are deprndent on my availability however I always make time for the animals. I like to take them for long walks or if they're okay off lead I take them to a large paddock type area to run around in safely. I look forward to your enquirers and I can't wait to meet your pets.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$21 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$26 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$15 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(9)
Natty J.
Very happy puppies to take home! Amelia did a great job even though Blackie was a little bit of a tricky client! :) Thanks for having them- I would recommend and would use Amelia again!
Pet Hosting | Aug 20, 2017

Cat M.
Thanks for having dashi
Pet Hosting | Aug 19, 2016

Trish M.
Amelia looked after my two dogs perfectly. She has a lovely yard and is very good with dogs.
Pet Hosting | Aug 12, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Amelia  M.
Amelia M.
Hello, I'm Amelia. I'm 24 years old, I have a drivers license and large car, I currently have two cats and a dog of my own who I love dearly, they are all very friendly. I work part time as a nurse so my availability is dependent on my shifts, which I know usually a month in advance. I've always had animals in my life and so I have grown to love all sizes, breeds, and the different personalities they all have.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 94 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 6 days ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Herne Hill
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete