Charissa K.
Highgate Hill, Queensland
Service Description
I am 18 years old and utterly inlove with all animals, I have dogs of my own at my parents house in NSW but am unable to see them often and I love and miss them terribly. I would love to care for your animals as I would my own and make their life the best I can with regular walks and play time. I can assure that I look forward to meeting and caring for your pet(s) and that we will have a great time together
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: No

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Charissa K.
Charissa K.
I am 18 years old and a perpetual animal lover, I have 3 lovely female dogs of my own but unfortunately they are living with my father in NSW :( I do have my own little bundle of joy living with me though, his name is Ollie and he is a 7 month old peach-faced love bird. Very snugly and very loving.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 7 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Highgate Hill

Processing...

45% Complete