Kelly B.
Highton, Victoria
Service Description
My name is Kelly, I am 18 years old and a first year student. I have a drivers license and a crazy love for all animals! Throughout my life my family and I have assisted in animal rescues, from K9, feline to the feathery. I have volunteered at animal shelters which consisted of feeding and walking. I have 3 dogs of my own who I absolutely adore and when it comes to your pets, there is more than enough love to go around!
I hope I can be some form of assistance to you and your beloved animals!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$31 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Cassie E.
Thanks Kelly for loving after Tully & Henry! They will miss you!
Pet Sitting | Sep 24, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Kelly B.
Kelly B.
- 20 - Deakin Student - Licensed driver - BIG ANIMAL LOVER
Response Rate

Response Rate: 38 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Highton
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete