Kristen M.
Highton, Victoria
Service Description
Ive had prior work experience at a vet clinic as an assistant to the vet nurse. My duties were to administer medications, provide clean environment, prep animals for surgery, assist in minor procedures.

I've had my boy since he was a puppy and trained him myself. He can say "hello" and "Aaron" ... I think.. I talk to him like a person and he loves to chat back.

I've been petsitting for roughly 10 years and have established long lasting clients who are very happy with my service. I can provide references should this be required.

I can accomodate all inside pets during the day and boarding also available over night. I have a medium sized yard which is mostly grass, plants and a concrete path so it's a decent play space.

I have a car and licence so if you require the home call service it can definitely be arranged to suit your pets needs.

Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$19 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$12 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: No

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(55)
Happy Christmas to Kristen and my friends Love from Ted. See you in the New Year
Pet Hosting | Dec 07, 2016

Great stay and play for Ted. Thanks Kristen
Pet Hosting | Nov 21, 2016

Great stay and play for Ted. Thanks Kristen
Pet Hosting | Nov 21, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Kristen M.
Kristen M.
Hey, I'm a 30 year old female. I have a male Japanese Chin who is 6 years old and a female Tibetan Spaniel who is 12 weeks old and I love them to bits. We live in a house in a quiet court location. Very safe and secure area. I'm a full time student studying off campus so I can guarantee your pet will never be lonely with me. Im very good with animals, they seem to really like me to. Surrounding my area are multiple dog friendly parks and... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 98 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 8

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 weeks ago

Badges
Administering medication Ambassador Flash Christmas Badge Fenced garden Online Training
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Highton

Processing...

45% Complete