Chelsea N.
Hillarys, Western Australia
Service Description
My animal history: I was born a cat-lover but sadly my dad is allergic (I'm not though!), so am constantly on the prowl for some cat bonding time! I quickly became a dog-lady, having grown up with big dogs and small dogs. Currently I have a gorgeous fluffy Chihuahua x Maltese (in my cover photo).

Previous sitting experience: I have house-sat for three different families in the passed, from just a few days to three weeks. I've looked after dogs with some very challenging behaviours (barking at night, digging in the garden) as well as the most fragile, timid cat I've ever met (by day 2 she was all cuddles though). I genuinely enjoy and value the time I spend with these animals and am always so honoured to be accepted as part of their pack when I come to look after them.

A little more about me: I'm a uni student studying my masters in psychology and I also work in aged care. I have also worked as a live-in nanny and babysitter. I highly value other peoples' spaces and property, having had to go into their homes quite often for my job. Currently I live at home with my parents and little sister, but I'm at that awkward adult age where I really appreciate my own space! (so pet sitting gives me just as much as I give your pets)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Chelsea N.
Chelsea N.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 4 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Hillarys

Processing...

45% Complete