Dani W.
Hillcrest, South Australia
Service Description
I am a true animal lover who is currently finishing up University studies and have spare time on my hands that I would love to fill. I have a beautiful Havanese, Gryff, who I adore and spend as much time as I possibly can with. He is a fun loving, gentle little dog who loves meeting and playing with other animals.

I can't remember a time in my life where I have only had one pet, so I would love to spend time with others.

Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Jenny A.
Dani has looked after my 3 toy poodles many times and they are always happy to see her again! I would highly recommend her - she is honest, trustworthy and reliable.
Sep 09, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Dani W.
Dani W.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Hillcrest

Processing...

45% Complete