Milena B.
Hills District, New South Wales
Service Description
I have 2 cats (mixed breeds, one is 9 y/o, the other is 6 y/o) and 1 dog (a 6 y/o Rottweiler rescue). I am truely an animal lover and have a respect for all species, big and small. I am vegan, I love the outdoors, fitness, arts and crafts and petting dogs at house parties :-)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$30 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$25 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
$25 per session

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $9 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Milena B.
Milena B.
Hi there! My name is Milena - I am an animal lover, I have 2 cats and 1 dog (6 year old Rottweiler). My hobbies include fitness, arts and crafts and petting dogs at house parties.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Hills District


45% Complete