Dinisha T.
Hillside, Victoria
Service Description
Animals especially Dogs have been my best friends, my entire 28 years! I've had 2 shih tzus which lived with me for the past 13 years back home. I've just moved to Melbourne and am craving for some love to spare with your fur-kids. Your pet is in good hands; attention and love is all I have for them. Call me anytime you need some helping hands with your little baby, and my home is just a phone call away!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$26 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: Yes
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $20 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Alfred L.
Excellent service and well exceeded our expectations! My dog surely is very happy as opposed to dog hotel. I‘D leave my dog here again.
Pet Hosting | Apr 26, 2018

Dee D.
Thanks to Dinisha and her family for taking care of our girl Kira while we were away on holidays. Dinisha and her family are very friendly and Kira was in good care. Am very pleased with this sitter and would definitely recommend!
Pet Hosting | Apr 24, 2018

Adrian N.
Dinisha and her family were fantastic with Bobby. She kept me updated on Bobby while I was overseas and sent me pics of Bobby with her Huskies and her daughter. I would highly recommend and would use her services again if required. Thanks so much Dinisha :)
Pet Hosting | Oct 10, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Dinisha T.
Dinisha T.
Love the fur babies! They are part of my life and I can't imagine life without pets! I work from home and have ample time to spend with my pet. I take them for walks to the parks and play fetch everyday with our huskies at our yard which has more than enough space for them to zoom around :)
Response Rate

Response Rate: 71 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Hillside
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete