Sarah L.
Hilton, Western Australia
Service Description
Hello! I'm an animal lover living with 3 other animal loving housemates in a spacious house with a backyard and garden.

I currently work from home as a writer and artist, so I'll be able to give as much attention to your pet as needed.

We've currently got a cat living at the house, but she's chill and spends most of her time outside exploring. I could also easily section off her food and litterbox if space sharing is a problem. I haven't had any problems with other animals coming around and not getting along with her. Her name is Pepper.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$26 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$21 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Sarah L.
Sarah L.
I moved out of country. Can't.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 16 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Fenced garden
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Hilton
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete