Keeralee O.
Hocking, Western Australia
Service Description
I live in Hocking, Perth. I'm currently looking for some during the week extra dollar making. I would love to mind ur pets... sitting them and walking them. I will do everything I can to make it to ur expectations and will not give up. I love pets and animals in general as I have been brought up in a pet friendly house hold. I have owned 1 dog, 15 chickens, 3 birds, 2 rabbits and currently own a 5 & a 1/2 month old kitten. I adore animals, please give me a try. Im willing, keen, on time, reliable and plenty more ?
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$26 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$26 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Keeralee O.
Keeralee O.
I'm 18, I love in Hocking I'm an enthusiastic person, energetic, bubbly and alot more. I currently don't work so I am looking for some way to earn some $$ I can do anytime, anyday ?
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 7 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Strict Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Hocking

Processing...

45% Complete