Olivia N.
Holbrook, New South Wales
Service Description
I'm 18 years old, currently own 4 dogs myself and 1 cat. I'm in absolute love worth gods, cats any animal really. I'm looking to further my knowledge and experience as I am wanting to study to become a veterinary nurse. I would love to spend my spare time playing and being entertained by animals. I am living with my mum and twin brothers who are the age of 10, and absolutely adore animals (dogs or cats). No matter what, I am continuously caring and loving for the animal. (Even if they chew my shoes and clothes like my dogs
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$5 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Olivia N.
Olivia N.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Holbrook

Processing...

45% Complete