Bronwyn M.
Holland Park West, Queensland
Service Description
Hi everyone, my name is Bronwyn, I'm 26years old and a big dog lover. I have two beautiful little West Highland Terriers. They are both 2years old, very friendly and love making new friends!
Your little bundle of joy will be treated like the angel they are here! I have a big backyard for them to run around in and a nice undercover area for them to cool off and at night they will sleep inside with me.
I currently work full time Monday to Friday. So at the moment I'm only offering weekend sitting. If you would like your angel to stay longer please contact me and we can easily work something out.
I look forward to hearing from you.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$40 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$50 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$30 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$25 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Bronwyn M.
Bronwyn M.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Holland Park West


45% Complete