Emily P.
Honeywood, Tasmania
Service Description
I absolutely love animals,
having work experience at Zoodoo wildlife park made me even more passionate about them. I have a 4 Year Old Golden Retriever named Bella and I also have 6 Chickens. I also play sport which includes soccer and futsal.

I hope to be a vet nurse some day once I finish my studies,
I think pet sitter will be another great way to kick start my career. I can't wait to start looking after your beautiful animals.
Kind Regards
Emily Palmer.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Emily P.
Emily P.
Hi im Emily, I am 18 years old and love animals, I have a Golden Retriever that I absolutely adore, I have grown up on a farm type environment the last couple of years of my life, I also have 6 Chickens.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Honeywood

Processing...

45% Complete