Abby M.
Hoppers Crossing, Victoria
Service Description
Although I am only 20 years old I have had lots of experience with all kinds of animals. I have worked at a cattery, lost dogs home, wildlife rescue, pet store, animal farm and zoo and I will always put an animals needs before anything else. I have completed my Certificate 3 in companion animal studies and am currently completing my Certificate 3 in captive animals. Due to the my experience working with animals, along with my education, I have a wonderful understanding on what pets need and how to give them the best care possible. I have always loved animals since I was young but the older I get the more I love them and want to gain as much experience with different animals as possible.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Abby M.
Abby M.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Hoppers Crossing

Processing...

45% Complete