Emily D.
Hoppers Crossing, Victoria
Service Description
Hi all! My name is Emily.
I'm a 27 year old final year vet student and vet nurse, living in Werribee, who would really enjoy caring for your pets.

I've moved to Melbourne to attend vet school, and had to leave my own pets with my family back home - so I have plenty of time and love to give to make sure your pets feel as comfortable and happy as possible while you are away. On top of love and attention I can offer walking, grooming and feeding while staying in your home or visiting on a daily basis. I am also happy to travel to other areas of Melbourne to look after your house and pet. I am comfortable with giving medication and any other special needs care your pets may require. In addition I have previously worked as a cleaner and have the utmost respect for your home and possessions so everything will be just as you left it upon your return.

In my lifetime I have owned and cared for dogs and puppies, kittens and cats, chooks, guinea pigs, rabbits, a ferret, horses and cows! I am very flexible - whether your pets love hours of exercise or would rather playtime at home or a snooze in the sunshine - I will try to fit in with their usual routine and provide for their every need.

Feel free to contact me with any questions. I look forward to hearing from you!

Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$55 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$25 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type:
Backyard Space:
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Emily D.
Emily D.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 60 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 8 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Hoppers Crossing


45% Complete