Thalia W.
Hoppers Crossing, Victoria
Service Description
I am happy to come to your house and provide any puppy sitting/ any other animals. i can help wash, walk and feed your animals. Reasons as to why i can't look after them here; other animals.
I AM NOT 18 YEARS OLD
almost 15 but i am a trust worthy person.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Thalia W.
Thalia W.
I am a very outgoing girl, i love the nature. I own 8 animals in total. 1 British rottweiler, 1 American rottweiler, 1 Cane Corso, 3 rats & 2 kittens. I have grown up around animals and i absolutely admire their beauty.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Hoppers Crossing

Processing...

45% Complete