Ines B.
Hornsby, New South Wales
Service Description
Hello! My name is Ines and I'm a Belgian travelling woman in Australia. I quitted my job to find my passion in life. After 8 months of travelling, i discovered that my love for animals is never ending.
If you want to know more about me, you can visit my blog.
https://travelforgoodvibes.wordpress.com

The 6th of January I'm back in Sydney. By public transport I can come everywhere around Sydney. So if you want me to take care of your pets please contact me! For me it would be good if i can stay at your place because i have no place to stay for the moment.

Before the 5th of January please contact me via email bosmansines@live.be
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$21 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Ines B.
Ines B.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 34 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Hornsby

Processing...

45% Complete