Frida W.
Hurtsville, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi! My name is Frida, I'm 20 years old and originally from Sweden. I grew up with pets around the house and we had a wonderful 45kg(!) labrador for 12 years who did light up my every day. Only being here a short period of time and still being in my early 20s unfortunately means I can't have any pets on my own and that's why I absolutely would love to take care of yours! So if you're looking for someone to spoil your little angel while you're away I'm available for weekdays, overnight and weekend stays. There's nothing that brings so much joy to life as having a four legged family member running around the house!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$50 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$50 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$35 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$25 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: Villa
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Frida W.
Frida W.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 6 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Hurtsville


45% Complete