Helena S.
Indooroopilly, Queensland
Service Description
I've had dogs, cats, a rabbit and even a deer since I was a child. I love animals and I try to be around them everytime I can.

Now I'm dedicating my time to take care of cats. I have a great connection with them and I'd love to give your cats the best care. I also have a very secure house with a big enclosure if you need to leave your cat in my place while you're away.

- RSPCA volunteer and cat foster carer;
- Owner of (or owned by) 3 adorable cats;
- 44 years old mother
very mature, reliable and responsible;
- Punctual and available 24/7.

To book for one visit per day, please choose "house visiting". For two visits per day, choose "pet sitting". If you need to leave your cat in my house just contact me and we can arrange everything.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$31 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$31 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$17 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: No

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: No

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $15 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(24)
Sandra T.
Helena is amazing, kept me updated the entire time how Mimi is and make sure Mimi feels as comfortable as possible. Thank you
Pet Hosting | Sep 16, 2017

Tony D.
Thanks for looking after our precious boys! Appreciated the photos and updates.
House Visiting | Sep 11, 2017

Alexis A.
5 star sitter!! We can home to some very happy cats who were really well looked after in our absence. Helena's communication while we were away has been amazing, and gave us such a good piece of mind to know they were in good hands. Will definitely use her services again when we travel!
House Visiting | Aug 26, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Helena S.
Helena S.
I'm a Brazilian graphic designer. I moved to Australia 7 years ago and decided to work with pets and sewing, my favourite things in the world. My son is grown up so I have the time to dedicate to animals as well. I am a RSPCA volunteer, a cat foster carer and a cat sitter. I have 3 adorable cats of my own.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 99 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 6

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 4 weeks ago

Badges
Identity Verification Online Training Police Check Ambassador Flash Christmas Badge
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Indooroopilly
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete