Bec N.
Inglewood, Western Australia
Service Description
If you're stressing about where to place your furbaby while you need to go away - look no further!
I'm an absolute avid dog lover - owned dogs for over half my life and currently own two beautiful Shiba Inu puppies.
Kuma (male) is 2yrs old and absolutely loves the company of four legged friends, and his new little sister Haru (1yo) is following in her brother's paw steps and is very playful.
I work full time but with Thursdays and Fridays flexible (can work from home) and spend the rest of the time with my furbabes, taking them for daily walks and runs in our local fully fenced dog park.
I've been in that situation stressing and having to find somewhere to place Kuma while I've had to go away and understand how important it is to make sure that our furbabies need to be in a friendly, welcome and loving environment. Your furbaby will be looked after like my own, having free run of house (we have heaps of space around the house both inside and out), and sleeping inside where ever they please. We have plenty of doggy toys for play time!
Also more than happy to have a free trial play prior to make sure all dogs get along =)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$23 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(3)
Bec lovingly looked after our 10 month old pup Rusty for one week. It was our first time away from him and Bec was incredibly kind and caring in sending plenty of much appreciated updates and photos which helped us cope with the separation. Rusty has come home very well fed, well exercised, spoilt with playtime and toys and he has even learn some new tricks. From the first email, the meet n greet to final pick up, we highly recommend Bec for a worry free puppy sleepover/staycation. Thank you Bec (and your two accommodating pups for sharing you) x
Pet Hosting | Jul 19, 2016

Stein K.
Bec took exceptionally great care of my dogs, was communicative, easy to deal with and just an all round great person. - Stein K.
Oct 26, 2015

More About The Pet Minder
Bec N.
Bec N.
33 year old full time employed (flexible Thursdays and Fridays) avid dog lover! Have lived almost my entire life with dogs. From the age of 10 - 25 I owned two pomeranians who sadly passed away from old age together *sniff* Am now a proud pack leader (Kuma may argue this) of two furbaby Shiba Inus, Kuma (2yr old) and Haru (1 yr old) - pictured. They absolutely love the company of dogs, as do I! We live in a house in Inglewood with lots of... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 93 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 4 months ago

Badges
Fenced garden Administering medication
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Inglewood

Processing...

45% Complete