Karen s.
Ipswich, Queensland
Service Description
Hi, My husband an I live in a four bedroom home, there is good size back yard for the dogs to run around in.
I am at home the majority of the time , I do volunteer work one morning a week and shopping when necessary and walks early in the morning, my husband heads off to work.
Our household includes Eddie, he is an 8 year old Australian Terrier, very social and friendly, Charlie is a 3 year old Dachshund, a little reserved at first and full of mischief.
Then there is Sam, he is a 12 year old cat, very docile and very much a homebody. Well I think that is pretty much us in a nut shell. Accepted dogs upon meet and greet to be compatible with my pets. Regards Karen
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Karen s.
Karen s.
I am a very caring person that loves animals , I have always been around animals and have formed an understanding of them and their needs. I have Eddie, he is an Australian Terrier, Charlie is a Dachshund and Sam is my cat. I walk them every day, they are inside animals, as my 2 sons are grown up and not living at home, my animals receive a lot of attention, according to my husband more than him. All my animals are fully vaccinated.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 9 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Ipswich

Processing...

45% Complete