Ashleigh F.
Jerrabomberra, New South Wales
Service Description
My name is Ashleigh and I am 21 years old. I currently work full time as an office manager, Monday to Friday 8am - 5pm. I have grown up with animals living on a farm for most of my life. I have 2 cats and a dog at home, living with my mum and sister in Jerrabomberra. I enjoy spending time with animals, playing, walking and just their company. I am happy to answer any questions you have.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Auri S.
My dog Tissy loves when Miss Ashleigh takes care of her. Miss Ashleigh has a maternal nature with animals, she has 2 dogs, 2 cats and has owned pigs, a horse, goats and a turtle before she is very good with animals and is a wealth of knowledgeable. I have gotten to know Miss Ashleigh on a personal level and would not consider using anyone else. Thank you Miss Ashleigh
Mar 23, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Ashleigh F.
Ashleigh F.
I am Currently working Full time as an office manager, I am also studding project management. I have a passion for animals and I always having, growing up on a farm has had a lot to do with this. I am happy to answer any questions anyone has.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 8 months ago

Badges
Identity Verification
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Jerrabomberra

Processing...

45% Complete