Ashlee G.
Jindera, New South Wales
Service Description
My name is Ashlee Greene. I live in Jindera NSW on 20 acres of land, around my home we have 2 large fenced of yards one of them being where my own dog 'Butters' lives whom is a Border Collie cross Labrador. He is a very friendly dog and would love some occasional company!
I'm currently studying Animal studies through Wangaratta GoTafe and am looking to pursue a career in Veterinary Nursing. I believe i would be an excellent career for anyones animals as they are my passion !
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$20 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
Gillian G.
Ashlee has always loved animals since I can remember, she will be a fantastic sitter. I see how she cares for her own pet and it just amazes me. You would be doing a wonderful thing by letting her care for your pet.
Feb 01, 2015

More About The Pet Minder
Ashlee G.
Ashlee G.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 34 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 11 months ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Jindera

Processing...

45% Complete