Georgia G.
Jingili, Northern Territory
Service Description
Born and raised with a wild variety of animals, I've had everything from dogs to fish, lambs to chickens and everything in between. Currently, I have 2 cats who bask in the sunshine all day as well the occasional visit from the blue-tongue lizard in my garden and the native Rosella's. From an early age, I learned to love and respect animals; giving them the best food and treatment, getting them regular check-up appointments, lots of cuddles and keeping their wellbeing in the front of my mind.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$26 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Bethany V.
Georgia was fantastic! She walked and fed Jack each day, sent us updates and even gave us a heads up about crazy weather incase we wanted to change our plans with our dog. We met up before the booked time and walked the loop that Jack and I usually take so that she was able to keep Jacks routine as normal as possible. We were so impressed. We highly recommend her. Thanks Georgia
Pet Sitting | Jan 05, 2017

Harry B.
When I had to go out of town for 10 days, I found Georgia on Mad Paws and she looked like a good fit for what I wanted. I have an elderly dog who needs to stay comfortable in my own home as not to disturb her too much - my leaving town was already a change in routine. But Georgia was absolutely fantastic, she went above and beyond to make sure Reginald (my fluffy friend) was happy, fed, walked and had company everyday while I was away. She sent me photos everyday to make sure I knew Reggie was looked after and let me know how he was doing without me. By the time I got back, Georgia and Reginald had become great friends and he didn't want her to go! Overall, Georgia was flexible to what I needed, catered to everything I wanted, made sure both Reggie and I were confident in her care and most importantly, we both loved her! Thanks again Georgia, you were fabulous!
Dec 19, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Georgia G.
Georgia G.
My name is Georgia Grace, I'm 20 years old and I live in Seaford, Victoria. I work as a professional music photographer and journalist with my two furry friends by my side! I love getting mango all over my face when I eat it, you'll often find me rocking out to 80s love ballads and I'm a big fan of Al Pacino.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 95 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 5 months ago

Identity Verification Online Training
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Jingili
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete