Marie M.
Joondanna, Western Australia
Service Description
Hi,

My name is Marie, I am a 24 years old French girl who always lived with pets at home since my childhood. I love them and give them lots of affection.

Coming from the countryside in France I have alxays been in contact with diffetent kind of animals (dogs, cats, ferrets, birds, perroquets, cows, sheeps and so on).

I am very natural, simple and a very smiling person. I have two recommendation letters from my previous employers who confirm I am a serious and reliable employee.

I would love to look after pets while enjoying my time in Australia before going to a farm later in the year.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$40 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Marie M.
Marie M.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden Administering medication
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Joondanna

Processing...

45% Complete