Taylor F.
Junee, New South Wales
Service Description
I love animals, as I have 6 of my own. I'm 18 years old and I would be perfect for this job, as I would be committed to spending a lot of time looking after your animal and making sure they have the best time ever!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$26 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Taylor F.
Taylor F.
Hi my names taylor, and I own 6 family pets whom I love very dearly. I have two rabbits named moona and benj, 3 jack Russell dogs named Jesse, josie and Joey, and a 14 year old cat who suffers from dermatitis. (In profile picture). It would be my pleasure to meet new pets and spend time cleaning, feeding and grooming them. I have a soft spot for family pets and I always have, so this position would be perfect for me.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Junee
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete