Lillian P.
Service Description
Hi everyone! My name is Lil, I live in Kensington and am currently studying sculpture at VCA. I'm always out going on long walks and runs and thought why not put the word out that I'd love to take a dog along with me! I grew up on a farm on the Far North Coast, NSW. My family always had dogs - both farm and indoor companions. I have a Jack Russel at my families home that I skype regularly but I'm really missing having a dog around the house. Either large or small, I feel confident in handling dogs and their unique quirks. I live in a large pet friendly house with a big fenced backyard, perfect for a playdate or sleepover! My home is in an ideal location, a 10 minute walk to the dog park and just 3 minutes to the local oval. I couldn't think of a better day out of the house! I am on the way to Melbourne Airport (approximately 20 minutes) and close to Flemington exit and Brunswick Road City Link exits. This makes it super easy for dropping and picking up pets for your next holiday. I have a car so transporting your dog is not a problem. I'd be happy to pop by and meet you and your pooch to assist in your decision in hiring me. If you'd like any further information please contact me. All the best in finding your ideal walker/sitter. :) Lil
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$35 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$45 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$18 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Pet Hosting | Oct 22, 2016

Lillian looked after Marli after really short notice and took great care of her. Marli came home happy and exhausted so we knew she had a great time. Thankyou again Lillian!
Pet Hosting | Oct 16, 2016

Marlee D.
I have known Lillian for several years and have experienced her love of animals firsthand. My family had a miniature Poodle that she would often walk and take care of over night/for the weekend. He sadly passed away earlier this year so we no longer need her services though I highly recommend using Lillian as she is kind, punctual, professional and fantastic with dogs! All the best on your new doggy adventures Lillian!
Sep 28, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Lillian P.
Lillian P.
Hi there! I'm a full time student living in the inner suburbs of Melbourne. I have flexible studio hours so have plenty of time to work in dog walks etc. that suit. I'd prefer to find customers as close to home as possible. If there's anything else you'd like to know, please let me know!
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within an hour

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Identity Verification Police Check Online Training
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in KENSINGTON


45% Complete