Nine K.
KEW, Victoria
Service Description
Since I was a little girl I have had a thing for pets no matter what kind. I enjoy the presence of our four legged friends and could not imagine living without them. I am the proud owner of a beautiful blond Labrador girl. Her name is Ava and she is a very loyal and smart puppy. Before her I had cats, rabbits, guniea pigs,mouse , budgies, ferrets and many other pets that I learned to love and care for. My friends and family have always been impressed with pets feeling drawn to me and the other way around.

I particular like spending my time with Ava and enjoy taking her for a run, a bicycle ride along the Yarra River in Melbourne or the coastal line. Her favourite places to go is the beach dog park or the couch at home. She loves a good swim and to socialise with other dogs.

When it comes to care for a pet there are a variety of things that are particularly important and that I pay most attention too:
- A good healthy diet,
- enough exercise (but not excessive),
- positive feedback learning exercises.
- enough cuddle and snuggle times

For extra peace of mind that your fury friends are well cared for with us MadPaws made me pet sitter of the month in July 2016. You can read the article here: http://blog.madpaws.com.au/blog/pet-sitter-of-the-month



Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$35 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$35 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$35 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$30 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$35 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
$40 per session

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Townhouse
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(39)
Janine was great - our dog was well cared for and happy while we were away - highly recommended
Pet Hosting | Dec 03, 2016

Janine is lovely. Highly recommended. Newman had a lovely time - he came back very happy. Thank you so much for helping us!
Pet Hosting | Dec 01, 2016

Janine was really good with the dogs and they came home happy, clean and exhausted. Thanks so much for hosting Sunday and Sherlock!!!
Pet Hosting | Nov 22, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Nine K.
Nine K.
Hi Thanks for stoping by. I am Janine, a 25 year old with a passion for pets as well as film and television. I am the owner of a golden labrador girl called Ava who I adore and love. I have had many other pets before such as cats, rabbits, ferrets, horses but dogs are by far my favourite pet not matter whether it is small or large breeds.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 95 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 6

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 5 months ago

Badges
Fenced garden Administering medication Flash Identity Verification Ambassador
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in KEW

Processing...

45% Complete