Georgia S.
Kangaroo Flat, Victoria
Service Description
I am a very reliable person, I have only just recently started to look after pets.
Over the Christmas holidays I looked after my cousins 7 Ragdoll cats & 2 Rottweiler dogs, for a week!
I offer great skills & knowledge, for your pets! Walking, Feeding & house sitting is what i offer! I am willing to stay over the weekend or for just an hour, however long you need me for. :)
I am only looking after cats & dogs at the moment and sometime look into other animals.
If you have an enquiry for another animal just contact me and we might be able to work something out.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$31 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$31 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$21 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$5 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Georgia S.
Georgia S.
Hello, my name is Georgia. I am 16 years of age. I am a bubbly, pet-loving, nice, trustworthy person. I would love to get a chance to work with animals such as caring for them. As I'm saving for a car & saving to work abroad! :)
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Kangaroo Flat
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete