Nolwenn J.
Kangaroo point, Queensland
Service Description
Since my childhood, I always be surrounded by different pets (cats, dogs, horses, guinea pig, hamster, fishes...) .
Caring them is not a chore for me, but a real pleasure. I can spend hours and hours playing with them and giving all the love I have.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$26 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$26 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Nolwenn J.
Nolwenn J.
I'm Nolwenn, 21 years old, and from Switzerland. I'm in Brisbane since almost a year. My first language is French and I'm speaking currently English. I'm actually looking for a job to get extra money. I found MadPaws via Google, my first want is to be Pet sitter. In my opinion, caring pet and earn extra money to do something that I really like, is a real happiness.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Kangaroo point
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete