Alaska H.
Karabar, New South Wales
Service Description
My name is Alaska Hutchinson, I am 19 years old and i am very passionate about animals, particularly dogs.
I am currently seeking permanent employment but i am also keen to take on any temporary roles that MadPaws may offer.
I would love the opportunity to look after your precious pet. I have a lot of personal experience with dogs and cats, and I am able to make your pet feel safe and comfortable with me.
I am not able to have a pet of my own so my motivation for this is to spend some much needed time with the animals i am so passionate about.
I am an honest and trustworthy house guest, I will respect any wishes you may have regarding me in your home.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type:
Backyard Space:
Backyard Fenced: No
Sleeping Location:
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Alaska H.
Alaska H.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 34 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Karabar

Processing...

45% Complete