Rebecca M.
Kardinya, Western Australia
Service Description
Hi I'm Bec. I'm 21 years old and have a casual job. I have quite a lot of free time and am available to housesit and petsit your fur babies. I love animals and my sister and myself own 2 dogs, a cat, 2 Guinea pigs and a fighting fish. I have looked after friends and family's pets lots of times and hope you will contact me to look after your pets :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Mel G.
Bec recently pet sitted my cat Ginger for 5 weeks while I was away. My fur baby loves Bec staying with her and loves all the attention. Bec is honest and reliable and very trustworthy. She stayed in my house with Ginger for the full 5 weeks and cared and looked after her very well. She is amazing with cats and dogs and I know she is an animal lover and will definitely ask Bec to petsit Ginger again :)
Feb 07, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Rebecca M.
Rebecca M.
Hi I'm Bec! I love animals and love all my furbabies. I have 2 small dogs, a little old cat, a fighting fish and 2 Guinea pigs. I have had pets all my life and I want more!
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 11 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Kardinya


45% Complete