mary A.
Karrinyup, Western Australia
Service Description
Hey!

I'm an animal lover who has been living in Perth the last 7 years. As I travel I don't have any pets of my own but already have doggies I regularly mind (from border collies to poodles I think I've minded them all!). I am currently working in Welshpool and looking to spend time doing what I love!

Cheers
Mary
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type:
Backyard Space:
Backyard Fenced: No
Sleeping Location:
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(5)
Lyn G.
I would highly recommend Mary to anyone looking for a Dog / House Sitter. Mary was fantastic with our 9mth old puppy which can be a handful during these stages. Nothing was too much trouble for her, she was always happy to oblige. The house was kept exceptionally clean and we came home to a very happy well cared for puppy, which was the most important as was sad to leave her, but she made us feel very reassured, which makes for a happy, relaxed holiday. Thank you again Mary x
Pet Sitting | May 09, 2017

Amanda A.
Mary was responsible and considerate and my kitty seemed well looked after. I would request her to house sit for me again.
Pet Sitting | Apr 05, 2017

Lauren M.
Mary was friendly, reliable, and very clean. Would definitely rebook!
Pet Sitting | Dec 12, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
mary A.
mary A.
Hi there! I am a 32 year old female currently living in Perth, I have lived in Australia nearly 7 years and so I am very settled here. I have house minded for numerous people the past 6 years (mainly Perth) along with their beloved pets (doggies and cats!) all of which I have enjoyed being a big animal lover. If you would like any more information I am happy to chat! Mary :-)
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 88 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 weeks ago

Badges
Administering medication Flash Identity Verification Police Check
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Karrinyup

Processing...

45% Complete