Anna W.
Katoomba, New South Wales
Service Description
I have looked after and loved pets of all kinds for all of my life: big dogs, small dogs, cats, birds, rabbits, guinea pigs, mice, tortoises, fish, you name it! I adore all animals and would look after any animal in my care as though it were my own. I can personalise care to match your routine and habits. I can care for pets located from Wentworth Falls, Leura, Katoomba, Mellow Bath and Blackheath in the Blue Mountains area.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Home has children: Yes
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Anna W.
Anna W.
I first used the mad paws service to find a carer for my own pets. I am a full-time mum who is looking to do something while my children are young and this seemed like a flexible option. I also know what it is like to try and find a sitter for your pets. I love animals of all species and think it is a perfect match for me while I am in my current stage in life. I hope to be of service to the community doing something I love.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Identity Verification Online Training
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Katoomba


45% Complete