Jax P.
Keiraville, New South Wales
Service Description
I am currently living in Wollongong however I grew up on a farm with dogs, cats, chickens and sheep from the day I was born. We also had the odd fish, rabbit, duck and other animals around growing up too. Once I moved to Wollongong for university I wasn't allowed to have pets anymore. I just want to get the animal contact back that I love and miss from my home life.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$31 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$21 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$21 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Jax P.
Jax P.
I've grown up on a hobby farm and so I've been surrounded by animals all my life. Unfortunately when I moved out of home, I couldn't take my pets with me so I'm just trying to have as much contact with animals as possible.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Keiraville
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete