Dominika S.
Kellyville Ridge, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi,
My name`s Dominika and I`m an 18 years old traveller who is obsessed with dogs! I moved to Sydney a couple of weeks ago and really miss my Shiba Inu baby I had to leave home with my family. Being a very happy and bubbly person with a lot of energy and a positive attitude towards life, I spend a lot of time outside the house, taking long walks and enjoying the nature. Back at home I did it with my dog every day, here in Sydney I lack a four-legged companion for my excursions.
If you would like to meet me before trusting me with your dog or cat, just give me a call and we can arrange a date and a possibility for your pet to get to know me.
Really hope to hear from you,
Dom
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Dominika S.
Dominika S.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 73 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Kellyville Ridge

Processing...

45% Complete