Holly P.
Kelso, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi there, My name is Holly Pearson & I'm a 20 year old female.
I have my Animal Studies certificate 2 & I have a big passion for animals.
I am a proud owner of 2 dogs, Bambi & Zeb, 2 ferrets, River & Amber (they're pets, not hunters), & a beautiful tabby cat, Pennie.
I am available to mind your pet in the comfort of your own home!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$15 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$10 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Holly P.
Holly P.
Hi there, My name is Holly Pearson & I am 20 years old. I have my Animal Studies Certificate 2 & have a big passion for animals. I am a proud owner of 2 dogs (Bambi, whippet x wolfhound and Zeb, Cattle cross), 2 sable ferrets River and Amber, and a beautiful tabby cat, Pennie.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Badges
Easter Badge
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Kelso

Processing...

45% Complete