Amanda C.
Kelvin Grove, Queensland
Service Description
We have a cute Silky Terrier in Australia named Teddy she's one year old, another two lovely toy poodle in Macau. We live near by the Sedgeley Park at Enoggera Rd, which includes both small dogs and big dogs area (Separated). Teddy is having her grooming at Pooch Avenue (Springlands), we could bring along your furry baby for grooming and pickup as well.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$20 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: No

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Amanda was very good with my 2 pups who find it hard to be seperated from us. She made them feel comfortable and took them to the dog park for a big play! They were worn out by the time they got home! Would reccommend Amanda to anyone looking for a pet sitter to their little dogs!
Pet Day Care | Sep 29, 2016

Amanda is amazing! Frankie absolutely loves her and her baby playful and happy go lucky terrier, Teddy. I would 100% recommend her to anyone else I know :)
Pet Hosting | Oct 17, 2016

Amanda was amazing. Bear was very well taken care of and came home very happy and content. Through out the process Amanda sent us updates and photos without us even needing to ask. We felt very comfortable through out the process and would definitely use her again. It means a lot to know your pet it is in good care.
Pet Hosting | Oct 04, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Amanda C.
Amanda C.
Hi! I'm Amanda! An international student from Macau, I love dogs! There are three furry family members two toy poodle (staying in Macau) and one silky terrier living in Brisbane with me. Dogs are furry babies and family members to me more than just a pet!
Response Rate

Response Rate: 89 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Identity Verification Online Training Christmas Badge
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Kelvin Grove


45% Complete