Lizzy G.
Kensington, Victoria
Service Description
Hello! I'm Lizzy, a 26 year old female living in Kensington working in advertising from home. I love animals of all shapes and sizes and have experience walking dogs from very small to quite large. I have one cat of my own, and a second kitty in the home who belongs to my housemate. I live in a very central area and can easily move around the suburbs so if you're looking for someone to mind, walk or care for your lovely pets I'd love to be of service.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Townhouse
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Ashley W.
'Lizzy looked after my cat Scotty for a week while I was on holiday. She did an excellent job and was happy to provide photos and updates on how Scotty was doing. It was comforting to know my kitty was safe and being loved and adored! I would definitely recommend her.'
Oct 31, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Lizzy G.
Lizzy G.
I'm on Mad Paws because I love all animals and want to do what I can to help my community out!
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Badges
Identity Verification Police Check Online Training Fenced garden New Sitter
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Kensington

Processing...

45% Complete