Chantelle C.
Kensington, Western Australia
Service Description
I have 2 Rhodesian ridgebacks and 2 british shorthair cats at home in the country at my parents house. I live in an apartment block that doesn't allow pets at all. the agreement was not even a goldfish!!! So I would love to look after yours. Grown up with ridgebacks for the past 17 odd years. Love dogs and cats!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Chantelle C.
Chantelle C.
I have 2 Rhodesian Ridgebacks and 2 British shorthair cats in the country at my family home. I live in a apartment block that doesn't allow pets so would love to look after your pets!!
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Kensington

Processing...

45% Complete